COUNTY OFFICERS – ELECT

STATE OF MISSOURI			*	
County of Christian				
hereby certify that at the General were duly elected officers of said for the offices designated:	Election held in sa I county, they havi	id coun	ain and for the County of Christian ty on the third day of November, 2020 ived the highest number of votes cast	at said election
Name on Commission		Party	- Office	Term of Office
HOSEA BILYEU			COUNTY COMMISSIONER WESTERN DISTRICT	4
LYNN MORRIS			COUNTY COMMISSIONER EASTERN DISTRICT	4
BRAD COLE			SHERIFF	4
DANNY GRAY			ASSESSOR	4
KAREN MATTHEWS			TREASURER	4
KEN DAVIS			PUBLIC ADMINISTRATOR	4
AMANDA M. ARMITAGE			CORONER	4
N/A			SURVEYOR	
A	NY OTHER OFFI	CES N	OT LISTED ABOVE	
SEAL	the COUN	ITY of	$\frac{1000 \text{ MBER}}{2}$, 2020.	(City)
willing.		ay	Moun, Elec	tion Authority.

Fill out, sign, seal, scan, email and mail original to John R. Ashcroft, Secretary of State, Division of Commissions, PO Box 784, Jefferson City, MO 65102. Commissions@sos.mo.gov Retain a copy for your file.