CHRISTIAN COUNTY DISTRICTS QUALIFIED FOR A NON-ELECTION FOR THE 2020 APRIL ELECTION **POSTPONED TO JUNE 2, 2020**

AMBULANCE SUBDISTRICT #2 AND #5

1-Director Position for each Sub District-3 year term Sub district 2: JASON STEPHENS Sub district #5: JIMMY JOHNS

CHRISTIAN COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT

CHARLES E. POWELL KATI J. CLANCY MARK A. WOODS

OZARK TECHNICAL COMMUNITY COLLEGE

J. HOWARD FISK PAULA ADAMS

ł

CHRISTIAN COUNTY WATER DISTRICT # 1

2 positions - 3 year term PAMELA JO MAGGARD KATHERN M. DAVIS

CHRISTIAN COUNTY SPECIAL ROAD DISTRICTS COMMISSIONERS

1 position for Road Commissioner for each Special Road District-3

BILLINGS SPECIAL RD. DISTRICT: DAVID MONNEYHAM SELMORE SPECIAL RD. DISTRICT: RICK HOUSE S. SPARTA SPECIAL RD. DISTRICT: PHIL SHORT **GARRISION SPECIAL RD. DISTRICT: MICHAEL STEVENS** STONESHIRE SPECIAL RD. DISTRICT: JERRY BELLOVARY

CITY OF HIGHLAND VILLE

WARD 1 ALDERMAN: GENE DOVE-2 year term WARD 2 ALDERMAN: JOE GAULT-2 year term

SCHOOL DISTRICTS

OZARK R-VI SCHOOL DISTRICT 3- Positions-3 year term

SHANE L. NELSÓN **JEFF LANEY** TOM BASS

NIXA PUBLIC SCHOOLS

3- Positions—3 year term BRENT DUNN SCOTT McDONALD **LINDA DAUGHERTY**

CLEVER R-5 SCHOOL DISTRICT 3- Positions—3 year term RACHEL ANN SIMONS **CLINT SATTERLEE** PERRY T. BARNES, JR.

BRADLEYVILLE R-VIII SCHOOL

DISTRICT

3- Position-3 year term **CODY ROGERS DUFFY MOONEY** RYAN MELTON

LOGAN-ROGERSVILLE SCHOOL

DISTRICT

3 - positions-3 year term WANDA COWAN **CHANCE DUKEWITS** DAVID IPOCK

CHADWICK R-1 SCHOOL

DISTRICT

3 - positions-3 year term

MARIE DAY TRAVIS SMITH DAN GARDNER

FIRE DISTRICTS

BILLINGS FIRE DISTRICT

1-position—3 year term SÂM BROWN

CHADWICK FIRE DISTRICT

1-position-4 year term JAMES G. ANDERSON 1-position- 2 year term **CANDACE ANDERSON**

<u>HIGHLANDVILLE FIRE DISTRICT</u>

2-positions—6 year term RICK FARLEY STEVEN MILLER

LOGAN -- ROGERSVILLE FIRE

DISTRICT

1-positions-6 year term SCOTT DUNAVANT 1-position - 4 year term CARSON BUCKMAN.