## **COUNTY OFFICERS – ELECT**

STATE OF MISSOURI  County of Christian			
I, Kay Brown the Electhereby certify that at the General Election were duly elected officers of said county for the offices designated:  IMPORTANT: Please make sure the magnetic spelled.	on held in said coun y, they having recei	ved the highest number of votes ca	018, the following ast at said election
Name on Commission	Party	Office	Term of Office
Douglas P. Bacon		ASSOCIATE CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	4 years
Barbara Barnett-Stillings		CLERK OF CIRCUIT COURT	4 years
Ralph P. Phillips		PRESIDING COMMISSIONER	4 years
Kay M. Brown		COUNTY CLERK	4 years
Amy J. Fite	R	PROSECUTING ATTORNEY	4 years
Kelly Blunt Hall	R	RECORDER OF DEEDS	4 years
Ted W. Nichols	R	COLLECTOR OF REVENUE	4 years
	N/A	COUNTY TREASURER	
Amy L. Dent	R	COUNTY AUDITOR	4 years
ANY OT	HER OFFICES N	OT LISTED ABOVE	
Laura J. Johnson	R	38th Circuit Judge	6 years
Jessica L. Kruse	R	Associate Circuit Judge	4 years
IN SOUNT OF THE PROPERTY OF TH	the COUNTY of	f November , 2018.	nd affix the seal of Ozark (City)  lection Authority.

Fill out, sign Sein, email and mail original to John R. Ashcroft, Secretary of State, Division of Commissions, PO Box 784, Jefferson City, MO 65102. Commissions@sos.mo.gov Retain a copy for your file.