SAMPLE BALLOT PRIMARY ELECTION AUGUST 2, 2016

CHRISTIAN COUNTY, MISSOURI

## NOTICE OF ELECTION

SUE ANN CHILDERS

Notice is hereby given that the Primary Election will be held in the County of Christian on Tuesday, August 2, 2016 as certified to this office by the participating entities of Christian County. The ballot for the Election shall be in substantially the following form.

DEMOCRATIC PARTY	REPUBLICAN PARTY	REPUBLICAN PARTY
FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR  Vote For ONE	FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR  Vote For ONE	FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 138
CHIEF WANA DUBIE	☐ ROY BLUNT	Vote For ONE
CORI BUSH	☐ KRISTI NICHOLS	☐ DON PHILLIPS
☐ JASON KANDER	☐ BERNIE MOWINSKI	FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE
☐ ROBERT MACK	RYAN D LUETHY	DISTRICT 139
FOR GOVERNOR	FOR GOVERNOR	Vote For ONE
Vote For ONE	Vote For ONE	☐ JERED TAYLOR
LEONARD JOSEPH STEINMAN II	CATHERINE HANAWAY	FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE
CHRIS KOSTER	ERIC GREITENS	DISTRICT 140
☐ ERIC MORRISON	☐ JOHN BRUNNER	Vote For ONE
CHARLES B. WHEELER	PETER D. KINDER	LYNN MORRIS
FOR LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR  Vote For ONE	FOR LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR  Vote For ONE	FOR 38TH CIRCUIT JUDGE DIVISION 2
☐ WINSTON APPLE	ARNIE C AC DIENOFF	Vote For ONE
RUSS CARNAHAN	☐ BEV RANDLES	C KEVIN ELMER
TOMMIE PIERSON, SR.	☐ MIKE PARSON	JENNIFER GROWCOCK
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE	☐ TONY BROWN
Vote For ONE	Vote For ONE	FOR EASTERN COMMISSIONER
BILL CLINTON YOUNG	☐ WILL KRAUS	Vote For ONE
ROBIN SMITH	☐ JOHN (JAY) ASHCROFT	☐ LOUIE BENCH
☐ MD RABBI ALAM	ROI CHINN	ROBERT PALMER
FOR STATE TREASURER	FOR STATE TREASURER	☐ DAN HALBROOK
Vote For ONE	Vote For ONE	WALTER MARTENS
PAT CONTRERAS	☐ ERIC SCHMITT	RALPH PHILLIPS
☐ JUDY BAKER	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	FOR WESTERN COMMISSIONER
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	yote For ONE	Vote For ONE
Vote For ONE	☐ JOSH HAWLEY	☐ ED SNOWDEN
☐ JAKE ZIMMERMAN	☐ KURT SCHAEFER	U JUDY SEATON DOLLARHITE
TERESA HENSLEY	FOR UNITED STATES	☐ HOSEA BILYEU
FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 7	REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 7 Vote For ONE	FOR SHERIFF  * Vote For ONE
Vote For ONE	☐ BILLY LONG	☐ BRAD COLE
GENEVIEVE (GEN) WILLIAMS	☐ CHRISTOPHER BATSCHE	☐ WARREN HAGAR
☐ CAMILLE LOMBARDI-OLIVE	☐ MATTHEW EVANS	FOR ASSESSOR
STEVEN REED	LYNDLE SPENCER	Vote For ONE 1
FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE	☐ NATHAN CLAY BRADHAM	DANNY GRAY
DISTRICT 140	☐ MATT CANOVI	FOR TREASURER
Vote For ONE	☐ JAMES NELSON	Vote For ONE
☐ JIM BILLEDO	MARY BYRNE	( KAREN MATTHEWS
FOR EASTERN COMMISSIONER		
Vote For ONE		

ţ,

REPUBLICAN PARTY	LIBERTARIAN PARTY	CONSTITUTION PARTY
FOR CORONER	FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR	FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR
Vote For ONE	FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR  Vote For ONE.	FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR  Vote For ONE
☐ MICHAEL ENSIGN	JONATHAN DINE	FRED RYMAN
☐ MANDI YODER-ARMITAGE	<del></del>	C) FRED KIMAN
	HERSCHEL L. YOUNG	)
FOR PUBLIC ADMINISTRATOR	FOR GOVERNOR	
Vote For ONE	Vote For ONE	
L KEN DAVIS	CISSE W SPRAGINS	
FOR POLK COMMITTEEMAN	FOR LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR	
Vote For ONE	Vote For ONE	
☐ HOLLIS OVERALL	STEVEN R. HEDRICK	J
DARRYL SIPES	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE	)
	Vote For ONE	
WRITE IN	CHRIS MORRILL	]
FOR POLK COMMITTEEWOMAN	FOR STATE TREASURER	
Vote For ONE	Vote For ONE	
CAROLYN SUE SIPES	SEAN OTOOLE	
☐ PAULETTE OVERALL	FOR UNITED STATES	í
	REPRESENTATIVE	
	DISTRICT 7	1
WRITE IN	Vote For ONE	-
FOR EAST FINLEY COMMITTEEMAN	BENJAMIN T. BRIXEY	)
Vote For ONE		
STEVE MAPLES		
☐ DAVID WIDNER		
0		
WRITE IN		
FOR LINDEN COMMITTEEMAN		
Vote For ONE		
☐ KEN SPANGLER		
☐ JOHN BROSS		
WRITEIN		
FOR McCRACKEN COMMITTEEMAN		
Vote For ONE		
GEORGE A. BURNS		
TIMOTHY PEAK		
WRITE IN	J	