CERTIFICATION OF ELECTION RESULTS BY COUNTY CLERK

To: Alec Wade, Chairman of the Christian County Republican Central Committee of Christian County, Missouri.

The following is an Official Certificate of Election Results of the Primary Election held in Christian County, Missouri, on August 5, 2014. I hereby certify that:

7

Rann Coffman

Jennifer L. Coffman

<u>CHRISTIAN COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE</u> NON-ELECTION ELECTED COMMITTEEMAN/COMMITTEEWOMAN

McCracken Rosedale Bruner Jim Bowen Pletcher Rogers George A. Burns Patsy Wilcox Pam Bowen . -Joan Heinlein Cassidy North Galloway South Galloway Margaret Dollarhite Ed Merritt Gerald D. Yarnell Dorothy Doenning Terri Merritt Sparta North Linn Dale R. Roller East Benton Robert Palmer Walter Martens Catherine Roller Bonnie Palmer Wanda Martens Union Chapel Thomas Taylor East Finley Northview Lacey Hart Steve A. Maples John Dollarhite Julia Maples Merilyn Anne Master West Benton Alec D. Wade Garden Grove Oldfield Ginny Wade Donny E. Gardner Bill Elmer Jeanna Gardner Helen Elmer West Finley Michael Phillips Linden Polk Steven Darryl Sipes Sandy Worley Ken Spangler Christina Tonsing Carolyn Sue Sipes Lincoln Riverside

Josh Lenz

Glenda Nichols

CERTIFICATION OF ELECTION RESULTS

I, Kay Brown, County Clerk/Election Authority of Christian County, Missouri, do hereby certify that the foregoing is a full and accurate return of all votes cast at the above named polling place for all CANDIDATES and FOR and AGAINST all propositions at said election as certified to me by the duly qualified and acting judges of said election.

County Clerk/Election Authority
Christian County Missouri

2

Elected Committee/Man and Committee/Woman

E. Finley

Steve A. Maples 368 votes Matthew P. Block 336 votes

Linden

Ken Spangler 143 votes
John Bross 83 votes

McCracken

Committeeman

George A. Burns 236 votes Keith Hartman 216 votes

Committeewoman

Patsy Wilcox 290 votes
Vera Pauline Seaton 151 votes

Northview

Committeeman

John Dollarhite 369 votes Carl E. Schimek 364 votes

Committeewoman

Merilyn A. Master 398 votes
Judy Dollarhite 333 votes

<u>Oldfield</u>

Donny E. Gardner 73 votes

Dave Myers II 56 votes

Riverside

Glenda Nichols 384 votes
Melissa Wagner 381 votes

Rosedale

Jim Bowen 437 votes Gail K. Strafford 394 votes

Union Chapel

Committeeman

Thomas Taylor 586 votes Bob Hacket 456 votes

Committeewoman

Lacey Hart 682 votes
Conetta Taylor 425 votes

West Finley

Michael Phillips 214 votes
Patrick R. Kempen 87 votes
Norman Gregory Langley 86 votes

CERTIFICATION OF ELECTION RESULTS

I, Kay Brown, County Clerk/Election Authority of Christian County, Missouri, do hereby certify that the foregoing is a full and accurate return of all votes cast at the above named polling place for all CANDIDATES and FOR and AGAINST all propositions at said election as certified to me by the duly qualified and acting judges of said election.

County Clerk/Election Authority
Christian County Missouri

CERTIFICATION OF ELECTION RESULTS BY COUNTY CLERK

The following is an Official Certificate of Election Results of the Primary Election held in Christian County, Missouri, on August 5, 2014. I hereby certify that:

CHRISTIAN COUNTY LIBERTATIAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE NON-ELECTION/ELECTED COMMITTEEMAN/COMMITTEEWOMAN

Cassidy
Lauren V. Bostian

East Finley Nathanael Light

CERTIFICATION OF ELECTION RESULTS

I, Kay Brown, County Clerk/Election Authority of Christian County, Missouri, do hereby certify that the foregoing is a full and accurate return of all votes cast at the above named polling place for all CANDIDATES and FOR and AGAINST all propositions at said election as certified to me by the duly qualified and acting judges of said election.

County/Clerk/Election Authority
Christian County Missouri

CERTIFICATION OF ELECTION RESULTS BY COUNTY CLERK

To: Jim Billedo, Chairman of the Christian County Democratic Central Committee of Christian County, Missouri.

The following is an Official Certificate of Election Results of the Primary Election held in Christian County, Missouri, on August 5, 2014. I hereby certify that:

CHRISTIAN COUNTY DEMOCRATIC CENTRAL COMMITTEE NON-ELECTION ELECTED COMMITTEEMAN/COMMITTEEWOMAN

Garden Grove South Galloway Ron Shawgo Christopher Guise Lin Shawgo Christine Guise Riverside Polk Arthur G. Steinbaugh Jim Billedo Juanita Steinbaugh Susan Billedo Rosedale Northview Anita Jones Jordan Dollarhite Union Chapel Sparta Wesley Roller Eddie Maples Violet Roller Elizabeth Maples

Elected Union Chapel Committee/Woman

Eddie Maples

88 Votes

Bob Rubino

86 Votes

CERTIFICATION OF ELECTION RESULTS

I, Kay Brown, County Clerk/Election Authority of Christian County, Missouri, do hereby certify that the foregoing is a full and accurate return of all votes cast at the above named polling place for all CANDIDATES and FOR and AGAINST all propositions at said election as certified to me by the duly qualified and acting judges of said election.

County Clerk/Election Authority

Christian County Missouri