### MANUAL RECOUNT CERTIFICATION FOR THE AUGUST 3, 2010 PRIMARY ELECTION

#### Manual recount pursuant to 15 CSR 30-10.110 – applies to all jurisdictions

County of Christian ) State of Missouri )
We, the undersigned members of the manual recount team, have randomly selected by mutual consent after the completion of the election count, the following precinct(s) for manual recount, not less than five (5) percent of all election precincts, but not less than one (1) precinct:  Chadwick/South Linn and East Benton/Bruner
<ul> <li>One (1) contested race or ballot issue to be manually recounted was randomly selected from each of the following categories, where applicable: <ol> <li>Presidential and Vice-Presidential electors, United States senate candidates and state-wide candidates;</li> <li>State-wide ballot issues;</li> <li>United States representative candidates and state general assembly candidates;</li> <li>Partisan circuit and associate circuit judge candidates and all nonpartisan judicial retention candidates; and</li> <li>In addition to the candidates and issues previously listed, not less than three (3) contested races or ballot issues from all political subdivisions and special districts, including the county, in the selected precinct(s). When there are three (3) or fewer contested races or ballot issues within this category at a selected precinct, all shall be counted.</li> <li>In addition to the candidates and issues previously listed, all races in which the margin of victory between the two top candidates is equal to or less than one-half of one percent of the numbers of votes cast for the office or issue.</li> </ol> </li></ul>
The manual recount was conducted under our supervision. The results are attached to this document.
Performed this 4th day of August , 2010.
Din Russell Haren Tooly
Democratic Member Republican Member
Democratic Member Republican Member

Retain one copy of this certification and return one copy to:
Elections Division, Secretary of State's Office
P. O. Box 1767
Jefferson City, MO 65102

#### PRECINCT RECOUNT CERTIFICATION FOR THE AUGUST 3, 2010 PRIMARY ELECTION

Electronic recount pursuant to 15 CSR 30-10.060 (4) - only applies to central count optical scan

County of State of Mi	Christian issouri	)		
			unt certification team, hav	re freely selected by mutual or recount.
The electro		eted under our sup	ervision. The results are li	isted below or are attached to
Party	Candidate	Office	Official Count	Recount
Performed	this <u>4th</u> day	of <u>August</u>	, 2010.	
Democratic	Sja, Aussell c Member		Haren Republican Membe	
Salla Democrat	Essiles cic Member		Ballata Republican Memb	Stogner

Retain one copy of this certification and return one copy to:
Elections Division, Secretary of State's Office
P. O. Box 1767
Jefferson City, MO 65102

### CHRISTIAN COUNTY PRECINCTS EAST BENTON/BRUNER

Party	Candidate	Office	Official Count	Recount
Dem.	Francis Vangeli	U.S. Senator	0	0
Dem.	Robin Carnahan	U.S. Senator	14	14
Dem.	Richard Charles Tolbert	U.S. Senator	3	3
Rep.	R.L. Praprotnik	U.S. Senator	4	4
Rep.	Hector Maldonado	U.S. Senator	2	2
_	Kristi Nichols	U.S. Senator	19	19
Rep.	Roy Blunt	U.S. Senator	150	150
Rep.	Deborah Solomon	U.S. Senator	6	6
Rep.		U.S. Senator	5	5
Rep.	Davis Conway		0	0
Rep.	Mike Vontz	U.S. Senator	26	26
Rep.	Chuck Purgason	U.S. Senator		
Rep.	Tony Laszacs	U.S. Senator	4	4
Lib.	Jonathan Dine	U.S. Senator	0	0
Lib.	Cisse Spragins	U.S. Senator	0	0
CST.	Joe Martellaro	U.S. Senator	0	0
CST.	Jerry Beck	U.S. Senator	0	0
CST.	Mike Simmons	U.S. Senator		
Dem.	Susan Montee	Auditor	14	14
Dem.	Abdul Akram	Auditor	1	1
Rep.	Allen Icet	Auditor	93	93
Rep.	Tom Schweich	Auditor	111	111
Lib.	Charles W. Baum	Auditor	32	32
Dem.	Tim Davis	U.S. Rep. Dist. 7	6	6
Dem.	Scott Eckersley	U.S. Rep. Dist. 7	10	10
Rep.	Jeff Wisdom	U.S. Rep. Dist. 7	4	4
Rep.	Gary Nodler	U.S. Rep. Dist. 7	16	16
Rep.	Mike Moon	U.S. Rep. Dist. 7	9	9
Rep.	Darrell L. Moore	U.S. Rep. Dist. 7	16	16
Rep.	Jack Goodman	U.S. Rep. Dist. 7	51	51
Rep.	Billy Long	U.S. Rep. Dist. 7	120	120
Rep.	Michael Wardell	U.S. Rep. Dist. 7	3	3
Rep.	Steve Hunter	U.S. Rep. Dist. 7	2	2
Lib.	Kevin Craig	U.S. Rep. Dist. 7	0	0
Dem.	Terry Traw	State Senator Dist. 20	15	15
Rep.	Jay Wasson	State Senator Dist. 20	183	183
Rep.	Raymond (Ray) Weter	State Rep. Dist. 142	203	203
Lib.	Bradley W. Stubbs	State Rep. Dist. 142	0	0
Rep.	Larry Luna	Assoc. Circ. Judge Div.	1 174	174
Rep.	John Waters	Assoc. Circ. Judge Div.		192

## CHRISTIAN COUNTY PRECINCTS EAST BENTON/BRUNER PAGE 2

Rep. Rep.	John Grubaugh Lou Lapaglia	Presiding Commissioner Presiding Commissioner	116 99	116 99
Rep.	Barbie Barnett-Stillings	Circuit Court Clerk	95	95
Rep.	Amy Robinette-Russell	Circuit Court Clerk	107	107
Rep.	Susan G. "Sam" Yarnell	County Auditor	120	120
Rep.	Lacey Hart	County Auditor	74	74
Statewide Issue		Proposition C	YES 208	YES 208
		Proposition C	NO 37	NO 37

### CHRISTIAN COUNTY CHADWICK/SOUTH LINN RECOUNT

Party	Candidate	Office	Official Count	Recount
Dem.	Francis Vangeli	U.S. Senator	1	1
Dem.	Robin Carnahan	U.S. Senator	7	7
Dem.		U.S. Senator	2	2
Rep.	R.L. Praprotnik	U.S. Senator	3	3
Rep.	Hector Maldonado	U.S. Senator	3	3
Rep.	Kristi Nichols	U.S. Senator	20	20
Rep.	Roy Blunt	U.S. Senator	84	84
Rep.	Deborah Solomon	U.S. Senator	12	12
Rep.	Davis Conway	U.S. Senator	1	1
Rep.	Mike Vontz	U.S. Senator	6	6
Rep.	Chuck Purgason	U.S. Senator	17	17
Rep.	Tony Laszacs	U.S. Senator	0	0
Lib.	Jonathan Dine	U.S. Senator	0	0
Lib.	Cisse Spragins	U.S. Senator	0	0
CST.	Joe Martellaro	U.S. Senator	Ŏ	0
CST.	Jerry Beck	U.S. Senator	Ŏ	0
CST.	Mike Simmons	U.S. Senator	Ö	0
CS1.	Wike Similous	O.O. Schator		
Dem.	Susan Montee	Auditor	7	7
Dem.	Abdul Akram	Auditor	2	2
Rep.	Allen Icet	Auditor	51	51
Rep.	Tom Schweich	Auditor	94	94
Lib.	Charles W. Baum	Auditor	0	0
Dem.	Tim Davis	U.S. Rep. Dist. 7	7	7
Dem.	Scott Eckersley	U.S. Rep. Dist. 7	1	1
Rep.	Jeff Wisdom	U.S. Rep. Dist. 7	9	9
Rep.	Gary Nodler	U.S. Rep. Dist. 7	9	9
Rep.	Mike Moon	U.S. Rep. Dist. 7	10	10
Rep.	Darrell L. Moore	U.S. Rep. Dist. 7	16	16
Rep.	Jack Goodman	U.S. Rep. Dist. 7	9	9
Rep.	Billy Long	U.S. Rep. Dist. 7	89	89
Rep.	Michael Wardell	U.S. Rep. Dist. 7	1	1
Rep.	Steve Hunter	U.S. Rep. Dist. 7	7	7
Lib.	Kevin Craig	U.S. Rep. Dist. 7	0	0
Dem.	Terry Traw	State Senator Dist. 20	5	5
Rep.	Jay Wasson	State Senator Dist. 20	122	122
Rep.	Raymond (Ray) Weter	State Rep. Dist. 142	142	142
Lib.	Bradley W. Stubbs	State Rep. Dist. 142	0	0
2.5.		•		
Rep.	John Grubaugh	Presiding Commissione		76
Rep.	Lou Lapaglia	Presiding Commissione	er 75	75

# CHRISTIAN COUNTY CHADWICK/SOUTH LINN RECOUNT PAGE 2

Rep.	Barbie Barnett-Stillings	Circuit Court Clerk	77	77
Rep.	Amy Robinette-Russell	Circuit Court Clerk	63	63
Rep.	Susan G. "Sam" Yarnell	County Auditor	74	74
Rep.	Lacey Hart	County Auditor	58	58
Statewide I	ssue	Proposition C	YES 135 NO 28	YES 135 NO 28